Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Politics & GovernmentPolitics · 1 month ago

Do you personally know anyone who has had COVID?

Of course you dont. Why is the world falling for this false, media created "pandemic"?

29 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 month ago

My Friend's uncle, died of Co-vid in Italy.

2 of my friends from Jersey lost family members. I grew up knowing them.

My boyfriend's grandma is in the hospital in Russia.

My friend was in the hospital for it in NY. His sister had it.

My coworker has been to 3 of her family member's funerals in PA

My friend's sister has it NY.

I know 2 acquaintances with it.

I know/known a few. Don't call it false. It's disrespectful for the fallen.

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 1 month ago

Yes, I am a nurse and have taken care of/ taking care of SARS CoV 2 patients.

• 1 month ago

I did not personally know this person, however my grandmother knew a man who unfortunately recently died of COVID. Apparently, he was very healthy one day, then it just went down hill. Now, of course he was older and in a higher risk group, but still

• 1 month ago

Yeah my uncle 🤷‍♀️

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 1 month ago

Regardless of how stupid you must be to write the question the reality is countries do not shut down their economys at a massive expense for shits and giggles

• Anonymous
    1 month ago

Here in the U.S., there have been people who died of respiratory illness that apparently they’ve been attributing to Covid in the hospitals Whether it was actually caused by that virus or not.Because they’ve been instructed to.